January 7, 2008

Sewable Collage Quotes

Posted in Art Quilting, Art Quilts, Christian gifts, Fiber Art, God, Jesus, Scripture Art tagged , , , , , , at 2:18 am by sewhisword

Sew His Word launches new product:

Now you can sew inspirational quotes onto your quilted pieces, collage work, fiber art, art quilts, journal covers, baseball hats, denim jackets, greeting cards, scrapbook pages, and more.Quotes are printed onto a 100% cotton, 8 1/2 by 11 inch sheet. It’s very easy to do – just cut out verse, remove backing, and sew either by machine or hand-stitch, or use fabric glue to affix to your next art project.

Visit my Etsy store at http://pafiberartist.etsy.com/

3 Comments »

  1. karen said,

    Susan, I love the new creations, especially the peppers. They are gorgeous. I like this music too. Love, Karen

  2. karen said,

    Susan, stop by my blog, you have an award.

    Love, Karen

  3. Rhondi said,

    Hi Susan. This is my first visit to your blog. I clicked a link from your sister. Isn’t it great having a sister. My sister and I are best friends even though we live far away. Anyway I just wanted to say that is a great idea puting scripture on cloth. I am a quilter so I may want to try it sometime. I’ll be back again. Rhondi


Leave a Reply

